Toronto Raptors are the only one Canadian representative side in the NBA. Sportsnet and TSN share the Canadian broadcasting rights of the Raptors games. Sportsnet One televises 41 regular games while TSN and TSN2 airs the other 41 encounters. US based viewers can enjoy every Raptors match live through NBA League Pass only except the ones featuring their home region NBA clubs. Selected matches are also shown throughout United States on ESPN, ABC, TNT and NBA TV.

Toronto Raptors TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 22
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, February 23
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, February 26
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Wednesday, February 28
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 3
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets (Away) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 5
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 7
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 9
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers (Home) 10:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 11
Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 15
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 17
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic (Home) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 20
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 22
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 23
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 25
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 27
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks (Away) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 31
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers (Away) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass

Each row’s latest mentioned channels are the regional broadcasters of the respective match opposition.

Canadian viewers can stream the matches live through TSN Go, TSN Direct, SN NOW+. US based viewers can stream every Raptors match live through NBA League Pass. However, matches featuring their living region clubs will be subject to blackout. Meanwhile, selected matches will be also available countrywide through fuboTV, YouTube TV, Hulu+ Live TV, DTV Stream.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule