This page will bring you the Formula 1 TV Schedule 2022. This year’s campaign will start with the Gulf Air Bahrain GP which will take place from March 18 to March 20. ESPN holds the broadcasting right of Formula 1 in the United States of America. This season a number of races will be televised via ESPN meanwhile some races will be aired via ABC. ESPN Deportes will televise the races live in the Spanish language. You can enjoy practice 1,2,3 alongside the qualifying and the final race all live via ESPN Networks. You can also enjoy the coverage on Radio by tuning in to SiriusXM. F1 TV, Formula One App as well as WatchESPN will help you catch the actions via online streaming. You can use fubo TV to catch all these actions live from the US territory. MotoGP TV Schedule 2022.

95+ Channel at only $10

Formula 1 TV Schedule 2022

Next Races (April):

Race Date Session Time Broadcasting Channels
Crypto.com Miami GP Sunday, 8th May 2022 Grand Prix 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST ABC, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Pirelli Spanish GP Friday, 20th May 2022 Practice 1 8 am EDT, 1 pm BST ESPN2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Practice 2 11 am EDT, 4 pm BST ESPN2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Saturday, 21st May 2022 Practice 3 7 am EDT, 12 pm BST ESPN2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Qualifying 10 am EDT, 3 pm BST ESPN2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Sunday, 22nd May 2022 Grand Prix 9 am EDT, 2 pm BST ESPN2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)

Whole 2022 Season Schedule:

Race Date TV Channel
Gulf Air Bahrain GP (Completed) March 18-20 ESPN, Watch ESPN
STC Saudi Arabian GP (Completed) March 25-27 ESPN, Watch ESPN
Heineken Australian GP (Completed) April 7-10 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Rolex Emilia Romagna GP (Completed) April 21-24 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Crypto.com Miami GP (Next Race) May 6-8 ABC, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Pirelli Spanish GP May 20-22 ESPN 2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Monaco GP May 27-29 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Azerbaijan GP June 10-12 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Canadian GP June 17-19 ABC, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
British GP July 1-3 ESPN 2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Austrian GP July 7-10 ESPN 2, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
French GP July 22-24 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Hungarian GP July 29-31 ESPN, WatchESPN (USA), Sky Sports F1 (UK)
Rolex Belgian GP August 26-28 ESPN Networks
Heineken Dutch GP September 2-4 ESPN Networks
Pirelli Italian GP September 9-11 ESPN Networks
VTB Russian GP September 23-25 Canceled
Singapore GP September 30 – October 2 ESPN Networks
Japanese GP October 7-9 ESPN Networks
Aramco United States GP October 21-23 ESPN Networks
Mexico GP October 28-30 ESPN Networks
Brazilian GP November 10-13 ESPN Networks
Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi GP November 18-20 ESPN Networks

Related Searches:

Where to watch Formula 1 Live on US TV.

FORMULA 1 STREAMING GUIDE 2022.

FORMULA 1 TV COVERAGE (WORLDWIDE).

F1 PRIZE MONEY.