This page is all about the Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule 2024. Bally Sports Southeast is the network where viewers can find the Memphis Grizzlies live. In fact, all the regular season Grizzlies’ matches will be televised live on this network. However, the service is available only within the club’s home territory. Selected matches are broadcasted through national-level broadcasters including ESPN, TNT, ABC, and NBA TV.

Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 15
Memphis Grizzlies at Milwaukee Bucks (Away) 8:30 pm EDT TNT
Friday, February 23
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, February 26
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 28
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves (Home) 7:30 pm EDT ESPN
Friday, March 1
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 2
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 4
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 6
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers (Home) 7:30 pm EDT ESPN
Friday, March 8
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks (Away) 7:30 pm EDT ESPN
Sunday, March 10
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 12
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 16
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 18
Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings (Home) 10:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 20
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors (Home) 10:00 pm EDT ESPN
Friday, March 22
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 25
Memphis Grizzlies at Denver Nuggets (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 27
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 30
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
  • Channels mentioned in the last spot of each row, are the regional broadcaster of respective match opposition.

Matches can be enjoyed through online streaming via DTV Stream (all matches, home region viewers only) or through YouTube TV, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV, and DTV Stream (selected matches, countrywide). While NBA League Pass provides Out-Of-Market coverage.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule