ESPN networks holds the TV broadcasting right of Eredivisie fixtures within United States of America. ESPN’s online streaming platform ESPN+ will stream the Eredivisie fixtures up to the next campaign.

Fixture Time TV Channels / Streaming Platform

Wednesday, January 13

PSV Eindhoven vs. AZ Alkmaar 12:30 pm ET ESPN+
Feyenoord Rotterdam vs. PEC Zwolle 03:00 pm ET ESPN+

Thursday, January 14

FC Twente vs. Ajax Amsterdam 02:00 pm ET ESPN+

Saturday, January 16

FC Emmen VV vs. Vitesse Arnhem 10:30 am ET ESPN+

Sunday, January 17

FC Groningen vs. FC Twente 08:30 am ET ESPN+
Sparta Rotterdam vs. PSV Eindhoven 08:30 am ET ESPN+
Ajax Amsterdam vs. Feyenoord Rotterdam 10:45 am ET ESPN+

Saturday, January 23

Vitesse Arnhem vs. FC Groningen 12:45 pm ET ESPN+
PSV Eindhoven vs. RKC Waalwijk 02:00 pm ET ESPN+

Sunday, January 24

Fortuna Sittard vs. Ajax Amsterdam 06:15 am ET ESPN+
Feyenoord Rotterdam vs. AZ Alkmaar 10:45 am ET ESPN+

Tuesday, January 26

FC Emmen VV vs. PSV Eindhoven 02:00 pm ET ESPN+

Wednesday, January 27

VVV Venlo vs. Vitesse Arnhem 02:00 pm ET ESPN+
Heerenveen vs. Feyenoord Rotterdam 03:00 pm ET ESPN+

Thursday, January 28

Ajax Amsterdam vs. Willem II Tilburg 03:00 pm ET ESPN+

Saturday, January 30

Vitesse Arnhem vs. RKC Waalwijk 03:00 pm ET ESPN+

Sunday, January 31

FC Twente vs. Heerenveen 06:15 am ET ESPN+
Feyenoord Rotterdam vs. PSV Eindhoven 08:30 am ET ESPN+
AZ Alkmaar vs. Ajax Amsterdam 10:45 am ET ESPN+

ESPN+ will deliver you the Dutch highest tier domestic football competition games both in English as well as Spanish language. You can catch the actions live by subscribing it. You will have to spend only 4.99 USD per month. If you subscribe it annually, the cost will be 49.99 USD. Apart from this competition you can also enjoy various other European Soccer competitions through this platform. However, the KNVB Cup ties will be watchable via Gol TV and Gol TV en Espanol.