Bally Sports Southwest the Texan regional sports network is the channel the viewers need to switch to watch the Dallas Mavericks’ actions live. KTXA also serves as the regional broadcaster during overflow situations. While the outsiders will have to purchase NBA League Pass subscription to enjoy all the Out-Of-Market fixtures. Selected matches are televised nationwide and you will find those matches on TNT, TBS, ABC, ESPN, and NBA TV. Catch the Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule for 2023 here. NHL TV Schedule.

Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards (Away) 8:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs (Away) 8:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 22
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns (Away) 7:30 pm EDT TNT
Sunday, February 25
Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers (Home) 5:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, February 27
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 28
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics (Home) 7:30 pm EDT ESPN
Sunday, March 3
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers (Away) 1:00 pm EDT ABC
Tuesday, March 5
Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers (Away) 8:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 7
Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat (Away) 7:30 pm EDT TNT
Saturday, March 9
Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 11
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors (Away) 8:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 14
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder (Home) 10:00 pm EDT TNT
Sunday, March 17
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets (Away) 3:30 pm EDT ABC
Tuesday, March 19
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 21
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz (Away) 8:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 25
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 26
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings (Home) 10:00 pm EDT TNT
Friday, March 29
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings (Home) 10:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Sunday, March 31
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass

Viewers can stream the matches live through DTV Stream, fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV, and YouTube TV. Out-Of-Market viewers can enjoy the matches through NBA League Pass.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule