This page is all about the Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule 2024. Milwaukee Bucks are shown live every match day right on Bally Sports Wisconsin (BSWI). The regional network televises all their matches live within the club’s home territory. ESPN, ABC, TNT, and NBA TV also broadcast selected matches nationwide.

Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Tuesday, February 13
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 15
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies (Home) 8:30 pm EDT TNT
Friday, February 23
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, February 25
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers (Home) 1:00 pm EDT ABC
Tuesday, February 27
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 29
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls (Home) 10:00 pm EDT ESPN
Monday, March 4
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Wednesday, March 6
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors (Home) 10:00 pm EDT ESPN
Friday, March 8
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers (Home) 10:00 pm EDT ESPN
Sunday, March 10
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers (Home) 3:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 12
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings (Home) 10:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 14
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 17
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns (Away) 1:00 pm EDT ABC
Wednesday, March 20
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Home) 7:30 pm EDT ESPN
Thursday, March 21
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Sunday, March 24
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Tuesday, March 26
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers (Away) 7:30 pm EDT TNT
Thursday, March 28
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Saturday, March 30
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA TV

Viewers can stream the matches live through various cord-cutting services. DTV Stream provides live coverage of every single match but only within home territory while it also streams selected matches along with fuboTV, YouTube TV, and Hulu+ Live TV countrywide. NBA League Pass streams Out-Of-Market fixtures outside the club’s home territory and viewers can subscribe to either the All Team Package or Single Team Package.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule