Bally Sports New Orleans is the network where you need to put your eyes on to catch the New Orleans live. The network does have the privilege to broadcast every Pelicans fixture live but within the club’s home region. Out-Of-Market coverage are available live through NBA League Pass. Selected matches are televised throughout the country on ESPN, TNT, ABC and NBA TV.

New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 22
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, February 23
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat (Away) 10:00 pm EDT ESPN
Sunday, February 25
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, February 27
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 28
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 5
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 8
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 10
New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks (Home) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 15
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 16
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 19
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 21
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 22
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Sunday, March 24
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons (Home) 3:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 26
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 28
New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Saturday, March 30
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics (Away) 5:00 pm EDT NBA TV
  • Channels mentioned in the 3rd spot of each row, are the regional broadcaster of respective match opposition.

Stream the matches live through DTV Stream (all matches, home region viewers only); fuboTV, YouTube TV, DTV Stream, Hulu+ Live TV (selected matches); NBA League Pass (Out-Of-Market).

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule