MLB is broadcast through a wide range of TV channels within USA. MLB Network, TBS, Fox, FS1, ESPN, ESPN2 holds the broadcasting right of the Major League Baseball this season. TBS airs the Sunday night matches meanwhile ESPN Network airs Sunday, Monday and Wednesday night fixtures. Fox Sports televises a large number of MLB fixtures every season since the last couple of decades. You can also enjoy live commentary on ESPN Radio. Apart from these, one can watch the games live by online streaming via YouTube TV, AT&T TV Now, Sling TV, fubo TV and Hulu. ESPN and Fox Sports Apps will also help you enjoying the live coverage of the MLB season.

95+ Channel at only $10

Previously Scheduled National Broadcast Fixture:

Time Fixture TV Channel
Monday, July 5
7:10 PM ET
White Sox vs Twins
ESPN
8:05 PM ET
Tigers vs Rangers
ESPN+
9:38 PM ET
Red Sox vs Angels
ESPN
Tuesday, July 6
7:10 PM ET Brewers vs Mets ESPN
8:10 PM ET Reds vs Royals ESPN+
10:10 PM ET Yankees vs Mariners ESPN
Wednesday, July 7
7:10 PM ET Dodgers vs Marlins ESPN
9:40 PM ET Rockies vs D’Backs ESPN+
Thursday, July 8
8:00 PM ET Phillies vs Cubs ESPN
8:00 PM ET Tigers vs Twins ESPN+
Friday, July 9
7:10 PM ET Phillies vs Red Sox ESPN+
8:00 PM ET Reds vs Brewers YouTube
Saturday, July 10
4:05 PM ET A’s vs Rangers FS1
7:15 PM ET Yankees vs Astros FOX
7:15 PM ET Cardinals vs Cubs FOX
7:15 PM ET Reds vs Brewers FOX
10:10 PM ET Rockies vs Padres ESPN+
Sunday, July 11
2:10 PM ET Yankees vs Astros TBS
Monday, July 12
tbd Home Run Derby ESPN
Tuesday, July 13
7:30 PM ET MLB All-Star Game FOX
Thursday, July 15
7:00 PM ET Red Sox vs Yankees ESPN
Friday, July 16
9:40 PM ET Indians vs A’s ESPN+
Saturday, July 17
4:07 PM ET Indians vs A’s FS1
7:15 PM ET Red Sox vs Yankees FOX
7:15 PM ET Giants vs Cardinals FOX
7:15 PM ET Astros vs White Sox FOX
Sunday, July 18
4:07 PM ET Mariners vs Angels ESPN+
7:00 PM ET Red Sox vs Yankees ESPN
Monday, July 19
7:05 PM ET Mariners vs Nationals ESPN+
Tuesday, July 20
7:10 PM ET Orioles vs Rays YouTube
8:10 PM ET Indians vs Astros ESPN+
Wednesday, July 21
7:10 PM ET Rangers vs Tigers ESPN+
Thursday, July 22
10:10 PM ET Giants vs Dodgers ESPN+