If you are searching for the Charlotte Hornets matches then put your eyes on Bally Sports Southeast. The regional broadcaster televises the Hornets game live within the club’s home territory. Selected matches are televised countrywide through TNT, ABC, ESPN and NBA TV. Out-Of-Market matches are available outside the club’s home region through NBA League Pass.

Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Monday, February 12
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 22
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, February 23
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors (Home) 10:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, February 25
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, February 27
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 29
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 3
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors (Home) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 5
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 8
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 9
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 11
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
Charlotte Hornets at Memphis Grizzlies (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 15
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA TV
Saturday, March 16
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 19
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 23
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 25
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 27
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 29
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 31
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers (Away) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
  • Only the Out-Of-Market coverage are available through NBA League Pass.
  • Viewers living in the opposition sides’ home region can watch respective the matches live through the thirdly mentioned networks.

DIRECTV Stream is the platform to stream every Charlotte Hornets game live while nationally broadcasted matches are available live through: YouTube TV, Hulu+ Live TV, Sling TV, fuboTV.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule