This page will bring you the MotoGP TV Schedule fr 2022. MotoGP races will be televised via NBC Sports Group channels in 2022 while MotoGP Video Pass will also have worldwide streaming rights. You can watch 5 races on NBC Sports and the other 16 races on CNBC. The network will air 5 races live this season and will televise the other ones as well, but as delayed coverage. However, you can also catch all the actions by online streaming via NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports App. The two online streaming platforms will let you watch all the coverage which will be aired on NBC. In addition to this, one can also watch it via fubo TV and Sling TV as both of them carry NBC channels which will help you enjoy live or delayed MotoGP Coverage across the planet. FORMULA 1 TV SCHEDULE 2022.

95+ Channel at only $10

MotoGP TV Schedule 2022

French Grand Prix (13-15 May)
Date Session Time (ET) Time (UK) Broadcasters
Friday 13th May Free Practice 1 3:55 – 4:40 ET 8:55 – 9:40 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Free Practice 2 8:10 – 8:55 ET 13:10 – 13:55 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Saturday 14th May Free Practice 3 3:55 – 4:40 ET 8:55 – 9:40 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Free Practice 4 7:30 – 8:00 ET 12:30 – 13:00 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Saturday 14th May Qualifying 1 8:10 – 8:25 ET 13:10 – 13:25 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Qualifying 2 8:35 – 8:50 ET 13:35 – 13:50 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Sunday 15th May Warm-Up 3:40 – 4:00 ET 8:40 – 9:00 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live)
Race 8:00 ET 13:00 BST MotoGP Video Pass (Live), BT Sport 2 (Live), CNBC (Same-Day Delayed)

MotoGP Entire Season TV Schedule 2022

Race Date
Time TV Channel
Qatar Grand Prix (Completed) 6 March 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Indonesia Grand Prix (Completed) 20 March 3 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Argentina Grand Prix (Completed) 3 April 6 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Americas Grand Prix (Completed) 10 April 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), NBC Sports (Live), NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Portuguese Grand Prix (Completed) 24 April 8 am ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live); CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App (Same-Day Delayed); BT Sport 2 (Live) (via VPN or for UK-based viewers)
Spanish Grand Prix (Completed) 1 May 8 am ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live); CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App (Same-Day Delayed); BT Sport 2 (Live) (via VPN or for UK-based viewers)
French Grand Prix (Next Race) 15 May 8 am ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Italian Grand Prix 29 May 5 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Catalunya Grand Prix 5 June 4 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
German Grand Prix 19 June 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Netherlands Grand Prix 26 June 2:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Finnish Grand Prix 10 July 1 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), NBC Sports, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
British Grand Prix 7 August 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Austrian Grand Prix 21 August 5 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
San Marino Grand Prix 4 September 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), NBC Sports, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Aragon Grand Prix 18 September 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Japan Grand Prix 25 September 2 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Thailand Grand Prix 2 October 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Australia Grand Prix 16 October 12:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), NBC Sports, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Malaysia Grand Prix 23 October 1:30 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), CNBC, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App
Valencia Grand Prix 6 November 12 pm ET MotoGP Video Pass (all sessions live), NBC Sports, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App

How to Stream:

So you can enjoy selected races live on NBC network channels while most of the races will be aired via NBC Sports on a same-day delayed coverage basis. But die-hard MotoGP lovers should subscribe to the MotoGP Video Pass. It will stream every session from every race live. The service offers both annual and monthly plans. The monthly plan is available at just $35.75 (€29.99). While one can also guarantee himself all the races live throughout the campaign by subscribing to the annual plan which is available at just $166.87 (€139.99).