The regional broadcasting rights of each and every Detroit Pistons matches, is exclusive to Bally Sports Detroit. Outside the club’s home region, all the Out-Of-Market matches can be streamed live through NBA League Pass. Moreover, selected fixtures are available to viewers throughout the country via ESPN, TBS, TNT, ABC and NBA TV.

Detroit Pistons TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Tuesday, February 13
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers (Home) 10:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, February 14
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns (Home) 9:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, February 22
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, February 24
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic (Away) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, February 26
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, February 27
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 1
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 3
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic (Home) 6:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Tuesday, March 5
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Thursday, March 7
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Saturday, March 9
Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 11
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 13
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 15
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 17
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat (Away) 3:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 18
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 20
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 22
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics (Away) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Sunday, March 24
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans (Away) 3:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Monday, March 25
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks (Home) 7:30 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Wednesday, March 27
Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves (Home) 8:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
Friday, March 29
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards (Home) 7:00 pm EDT NBA League Pass
  • Channels mentioned in the 3rd spot of each row, are the regional broadcasters of the opposition side.

Viewers can stream the matches live through DTV Stream (all matches) and fuboTV, YouTube TV, Hulu+ Live TV (selected matches). NBA League Pass will be the top choice for the viewers who live outside the club’s home territory.

Find NBA TV Schedule by Team

ATLANTIC CENTRAL
Boston Celtics TV Schedule Chicago Bulls TV Schedule
Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule
New York Knicks TV Schedule Detroit Pistons TV Schedule
Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule Indiana Pacers TV Schedule
Toronto Raptors TV Schedule Milwaukee Bucks TV Schedule
SOUTHEAST NORTHWEST
Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule Denver Nuggets TV Schedule
Charlotte Hornets TV Schedule Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule
Miami Heat TV Schedule Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule
Orlando Magic TV Schedule Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule
Washington Wizards TV Schedule Utah Jazz TV Schedule
PACIFIC SOUTHWEST
Golden State Warriors TV Schedule Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule
LA Clippers TV Schedule Houston Rockets TV Schedule
Los Angeles Lakers TV Schedule Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule
Phoenix Suns TV Schedule New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule
Sacramento Kings TV Schedule San Antonio Spurs TV Schedule