The upcoming edition of UEFA Euro despite shifting to 2021 due to the outbreak of Coronavirus pandemic will be known as the UEFA Euro 2020. The broadcasters list (in United States of America) of this highly popular competition includes ESPN network, ABC network and Univision network. ESPN and ABC network will air the coverage in English language. ESPN will televise as many as 39 matches meanwhile ESPN2 will broadcast 7 games and ABC will air the other 5 fixtures. You can also enjoy the coverage in Spanish language through Univision as well as TUDN.

UEFA Euro 2021 TV Schedule

Fixture Time TV Channels
Friday, June 11
Turkey vs. Italy 3 pm ET ESPN
Saturday, June 12
Wales vs. Switzerland 9 am ET ESPN
Denmark vs. Finland 12 pm ET ESPN
Belgium vs. Russia 3 pm ET ABC
Sunday, June 13
England vs. Croatia 9 am ET ESPN2
Austria vs. North Macedonia 12 pm ET ESPN
Netherlands vs. Ukraine 3 pm ET ESPN
Monday, June 14
Playoff team vs. Czech Republic 9 am ET ESPN
Poland vs. Slovakia 12 pm ET ESPN
Spain vs. Sweden 3 pm ET ESPN
Tuesday, June 15
Hungary vs. Portugal 12 pm ET ESPN
France vs. Germany 3 pm ET ESPN
Wednesday, June 16
Finland vs. Russia 9 am ET ESPN
Turkey vs. Wales 12 pm ET ESPN
Italy vs. Switzerland 3 pm ET ESPN
Thursday, June 17
Ukraine vs. North Macedonia 9 am ET ESPN
Denmark vs. Belgium 12 pm ET ESPN
Netherlands vs. Austria 3 pm ET ESPN
Friday, June 18
Sweden vs. Slovakia 9 am ET ESPN
Croatia vs. Czech Republic 12 pm ET ESPN
England vs. Scotland 3 pm ET ESPN
Saturday, June 19
Hungary vs. France 9 am ET ESPN
Portugal vs. Germany 12 pm ET ESPN
Spain vs. Poland 3 pm ET ABC
Sunday, June 20
Switzerland vs. Turkey 3 pm ET ESPN2
Italy vs. Wales 3 pm ET ESPN
Monday, June 21
North Macedonia vs. Netherlands 12 pm ET ESPN
Ukraine vs. Austria 12 pm ET ESPN2
Russia vs. Denmark 3 pm ET ESPN
Finland vs. Belgium 3 pm ET ESPN2
Tuesday, June 22
Czech Republic vs. England 3 pm ET ESPN
Croatia vs. Scotland 3 pm ET ESPN2
Wednesday, June 23
Slovakia vs. Spain 12 pm ET ESPN
Sweden vs. Poland 12 pm ET ESPN2
Portugal vs. France 3 pm ET ESPN
Germany vs. Hungary 3 pm ET ESPN2
Saturday, June 26
Group A second place team vs. Group B second place team Noon ET ESPN
Group A winner vs. Group C second place team 3 pm ET ABC
Sunday, June 27
Group C winner vs. Group D, E or F third place team Noon ET ESPN
Group B winner vs. Group A, D, E or F third place team 3 pm ET ABC
Monday, June 28
Group D second place team vs. Group E second place team Noon ET ESPN
Group F winner vs. Group A, B or C third place team 3 pm ET ESPN
Tuesday, June 29
Group D winner vs. Group F second place team Noon ET ESPN
Group E winner vs. Group A, B, C or D third place team 3 pm ET ESPN
Friday, July 2
TBD vs TBD Noon ET ESPN
TBD vs TBD 3 pm ET ESPN
Saturday, July 3
TBD vs TBD Noon ET ESPN
TBD vs TBD 3 pm ET ABC
Tuesday, July 6
TBD vs TBD 3 pm ET ESPN
Wednesday, July 7
TBD vs TBD 3 pm ET ESPN
Sunday, July 11
TBD vs TBD 3 pm ET ESPN

 

The Euro 2020 matches can also be watched through online streaming. The games will be available through ESPN and ABC apps. Within USA, you can use Sling Orange, Vidgo, AT&T TV, Hulu + Live TV to enjoy the matches. We are suggesting you to use Sling Orange to enjoy all the actions within one source. In addition to this, using this app you can enjoy the coverage both in English and Spanish language. However, AT&T gives you free trial opportunity to enjoy the matches.

Note:

  • The tournament was scheduled to take place in 2020 but has been shifted to 2021 due to outbreak of Corona virus pandemic.
  • But the tournament will still be named as UEFA Euro 2020, however, all these dates belong to 2021.
  • The competition will start on June 11 and will come to an end on July 11.
  • All the mentioned times are according to the Eastern Time (-4 GMT).
  • Among 51 matches, ESPN network will televise a total of 46 matches (39 through ESPN and 7 through ESPN2).
  • ABC network will broadcast only 5 matches.
  • Spanish commentary will be available through Univision and TUDN.
  • The mentioned TV schedule is applicable for United States of America only.
  • The games can be watched either on cable TV networks or via online streaming.
  • Sling Orange will be the best option for the online streaming which will enable you to watch all the games and that too in both Engllish and Spanish.