Category: Cricket

Indian Cricketers Salary 2021

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is the governing body for cricket in India and is under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India.
Read More

BPL 2021 Prize Money

The BPL is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. In 2011 The Bangladesh Premier League was formed by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. During February 2012 the
Read More