CPL T20 2022 TV Coverage (Worldwide)

CPL TV CoverageCPL is the yearly domestic T20 competition held in Caribbean. As CPL is the very own competition of Caribbean Islands, it features so many Caribbean power hitters who make the league very much attractive to the fans throughout the planet with their enormous strikes. However, due to notable time difference with the Indian sub-continent, the competition matches often played during the late nights in India, Bangladesh region which represents the most number of cricket watchers but still is much popular league in that region. In this content, we will list out all the CPL broadcasting options.

CPL 2022 will start on August 30 and will run till September 30.

CPL T20 2022 Broadcast TV Channels (Worldwide)

Country or Region Broadcasting Sources
Anguilla, Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Maarten (Dutch), St. Martin (French), Suriname, Turks & Caicos, US Virgin Islands SportsMax TV
India Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Hotstar, FanCode
Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD
England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland (United Kingdom) and Ireland Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
United States of America Willow TV
Canada Willow TV, DAZN
Pakistan Ten Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Trinidad & Tobago CNC3
Guyana E Networks
Antigua & Barbuda CNS
Barbados TV8 & MCTV
St Lucia HTS
St. Vincent & the Grenadines VC3
Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada SportsMax
United Araba Emirates Etisalat
Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam , Myanmar, Indonesia, Brunei, Philippines, Cambodia 1 Play Sports
Argentina, Afghanistan, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malta, Spain, South Korea, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Sweden, Singapore, Slovenia, Tonga, Turkey, Vanuatu, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belgium, Bolivia, Germany, Estonia, Finland, Falkland Islands, France, Greece, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Paraguay, Serbia, Uruguay, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran, Iraq, Jordon, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Yemen, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, West Bank Facebook, YouTube and Twitter

Online Streaming Options:

The chart above presents the online streaming options to watch CPL from various parts of the planet.

  • US based viewers can enjoy the actions live through Willow TV Digital Platform. The source will charge 9.99 US Dollar per month while one can also purchase it on yearly basis for 60 USD.
  • DAZN the popular streaming service provides live and on demand coverage of the CPL to the Canadian viewers. Users can purchase the service with 20 Canadian Dollar per month while the annual package makes them pay 150 Canadian Dollar.
  • United Kingdom and Ireland based viewers can catch the actions through online streaming via Sky Go. Sky Go is completely free for Sky TV subscribers. Now TV digital platform with a premium subscription also enable the users to watch the alluded competition within UK and Ireland.
  • In India, viewers can watch all the CPL games of the campaign through Hotstar. Disney+ Hotstar Premium charges INR 299 per month while the annual package available for INR 1499. The service will ensure you not only CPL but also so many other cricketing and sporting events throughout the whole month and year.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

ESPN Plus Pop Up