It’s NBC Sports California, where you need to keep your eyes on to watch San Jose Sharks matches. However, if you don’t belong to the Sharks home region then NHL.TV should be your pick. Selected matches are available to viewers throughout the country on various networks including: ABC, ESPN, TNT, TBS. In addition to these, ESPN+ and Hulu also got the broadcasting rights for selected encounters while NHL Network simulcasts a few ones as well.

San Jose Sharks TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Wednesday, February 14
Sharks – Jets 7:30 pm EDT ESPN+, SN
Thursday, February 15
Sharks – Flames 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+, SN1
Saturday, February 17
Blue Jackets – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Monday, February 19
Golden Knights – Sharks 4:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, February 24
Predators – Sharks 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, February 27
Devils – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, February 29
Ducks – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 2
Sharks – Stars 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, March 3
Sharks – Wild 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 5
Stars – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 7
Islanders – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 9
Senators – Sharks 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+, CITY, SN1, TVAS2
Tuesday, March 12
Sharks – Flyers 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 14
Sharks – Penguins 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 16
Sharks – Blue Jackets 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, March 17
Sharks – Blackhawks 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 19
Sharks – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 21
Lightning – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 23
Blackhawks – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 26
Stars – Sharks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 28
Sharks – Wild 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 30
Sharks – Blues 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+

One can stream the matches live through fuboTV, Hulu+ Live TV, AT&T TV, YouTube TV while NHL.TV provides Out-Of-Market coverage.

Find NHL TV Schedule by Team

Vancouver Canucks TV Schedule Seattle Kraken TV Schedule
San Jose Sharks TV Schedule Los Angeles Kings TV Schedule
Edmonton Oilers TV Schedule Calgary Flames TV Schedule
Vegas Golden Knights TV Schedule
Winnipeg Jets TV Schedule St. Louis Blues TV Schedule
Nashville Predators TV Schedule Minnesota Wild TV Schedule
Dallas Stars TV Schedule Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule
Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule Arizona Coyotes TV Schedule
Toronto Maple Leafs TV Schedule Tampa Bay Lightning TV Schedule
Ottawa Senators TV Schedule Montréal Canadiens TV Schedule
Florida Panthers TV Schedule Detroit Red Wings TV Schedule
Buffalo Sabres TV Schedule Boston Bruins TV Schedule
Washington Capitals TV Schedule Pittsburgh Penguins TV Schedule
Philadelphia Flyers TV Schedule New York Rangers TV Schedule
New York Islanders TV Schedule New Jersey Devils TV Schedule
Columbus Blue Jackets TV Schedule Carolina Hurricanes TV Schedule