Altitude Sports and Entertainment or simply Altitude, televises the majority of the Colorado Avalanche matches live within the club’s home region. Selected Avalanche games are televised nationally through ABC, ESPN networks, TNT, and TBS. ESPN+ and Hulu also have nationwide broadcasting rights for the selected matches. Moreover, some matches are also available live through NHL Network. Find out the Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule 2023 here. NHL TV SCHEDULE.

Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Saturday, February 10
Avalanche – Panthers 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, February 13
Avalanche – Capitals 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, February 15
Avalanche – Lightning 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, February 18
Coyotes – Avalanche 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, February 20
Canucks – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, February 22
Avalanche – Red Wings 7:00 pm EDT ESPN+, SNE, SNO, SNP
Saturday, February 24
Maple Leafs – Avalanche 7:00 pm EDT NHL Network, CBC, SNE, SNO, SNW
Tuesday, February 27
Stars – Avalanche 9:30 pm EDT ESPN+, HULU
Thursday, February 29
Avalanche – Blackhawks 9:00 pm EDT ESPN, TVAS
Saturday, March 2
Avalanche – Predators 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Monday, March 4
Blackhawks – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Wednesday, March 6
Red Wings – Avalanche 9:30 pm EDT TNT, Max, SN360, TVAS2
Friday, March 8
Wild – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+, SN, TVAS
Tuesday, March 12
Avalanche – Flames 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+, TVAS
Wednesday, March 13
Avalanche – Canucks 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 16
Avalanche – Oilers 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+, CBC, SNE, SNO, SNW, TVAS2
Tuesday, March 19
Avalanche – Blues 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Friday, March 22
Blue Jackets – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, March 24
Penguins – Avalanche 2:00 pm EDT TNT, Max, SN1, TVAS
Tuesday, March 26
Canadiens – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 28
Rangers – Avalanche 9:00 pm EDT ESPN+, TVAS
Saturday, March 30
Predators – Avalanche 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+

Home regional viewers can stream the matches live through AT&T TV. The cord-cutting service’s Choice package carries the Altitude Sports. Out-Of-Market matches are available to the viewers living outside the club’s home area through NHL.TV. Nationally televised fixtures are available through various sources including fuboTV, YouTube TV, Hulu+ Live TV, AT&T TV, and Sling TV while ESPN+ and Hulu also stream selected matches throughout the United States. Nationally shown matches can be also streamed via the broadcaster’s streaming platforms (sites/apps).