Bally Sports South televises the Nashville Predators matches live within the club’s home region. NHL.TV serves as the Out-Of-Market broadcaster of the Predators fixtures outside the home area. National level broadcasters ABC, TBS, TNT, ESPN networks televises selected matches throughout the country. NHL Network simulcasts some games as well. While, ESPN+ and Hulu have the broadcasting rights for a few games.

Nashville Predators TV Schedule 2024

Game Time (USA) TV Channels
Saturday, February 10
Coyotes – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, February 13
Devils – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, February 15
Stars – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+, HULU
Saturday, February 17
Predators – Blues 5:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, February 20
Predators – Golden Knights 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+, SNE, SNO, SNW, TVAS
Thursday, February 22
Predators – Kings 10:30 pm EDT ESPN+, HULU
Saturday, February 24
Predators – Sharks 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, February 25
Predators – Ducks 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+, SN
Tuesday, February 27
Senators – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, February 29
Wild – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 2
Avalanche – Predators 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 5
Canadiens – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 7
Sabres – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 9
Predators – Blue Jackets 12:30 pm EDT ESPN+
Sunday, March 10
Predators – Wild 3:30 pm EDT TNT, Max
Wednesday, March 13
Predators – Jets 7:30 pm EDT ESPN+, SN
Saturday, March 16
Predators – Kraken 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 19
Sharks – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 21
Predators – Panthers 7:30 pm EDT ESPN+, HULU
Saturday, March 23
Red Wings – Predators 5:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Tuesday, March 26
Golden Knights – Predators 8:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Thursday, March 28
Predators – Coyotes 10:00 pm EDT ESPN+
Saturday, March 30
Predators – Avalanche 6:00 pm EDT ESPN+

Regional viewers can stream the matches live through AT&T TV as the source’s Choice package carries Bally Sports South. NHL.TV is the option to stream the Out-Of-Market fixtures for the viewers living outside the home region. While various cord cutting services: fuboTV, YouTube TV, Hulu+ Live TV, AT&T TV, Sling TV gives access to nationally televised matches. Few matches are also available through direct national level streaming platform ESPN+ and Hulu.

Find NHL TV Schedule by Team

Vancouver Canucks TV Schedule Seattle Kraken TV Schedule
San Jose Sharks TV Schedule Los Angeles Kings TV Schedule
Edmonton Oilers TV Schedule Calgary Flames TV Schedule
Vegas Golden Knights TV Schedule
Winnipeg Jets TV Schedule St. Louis Blues TV Schedule
Nashville Predators TV Schedule Minnesota Wild TV Schedule
Dallas Stars TV Schedule Colorado Avalanche TV Schedule
Chicago Blackhawks TV Schedule Arizona Coyotes TV Schedule
Toronto Maple Leafs TV Schedule Tampa Bay Lightning TV Schedule
Ottawa Senators TV Schedule Montréal Canadiens TV Schedule
Florida Panthers TV Schedule Detroit Red Wings TV Schedule
Buffalo Sabres TV Schedule Boston Bruins TV Schedule
Washington Capitals TV Schedule Pittsburgh Penguins TV Schedule
Philadelphia Flyers TV Schedule New York Rangers TV Schedule
New York Islanders TV Schedule New Jersey Devils TV Schedule
Columbus Blue Jackets TV Schedule Carolina Hurricanes TV Schedule