Super Bowl Winners of All Time (Since 1967)

The NFL American football league consists of 32 teams which are equally divided between the NFC and the AFC. to determine the champion the two conference champions meet in the Super Bowl. The Super Bowl is mainly the annual championship since 1966 it has been the final game of every NFL season. The first Super Bowl was played on January 15, 1967. With the highest attendance of any professional sports league, the NFL is the most popular sport in the USA and the Super Bowl is the biggest sports event in the world with the highest attendance of 67,591.

Among the 32 teams, only one team will be able to lift the Super Bowl throughout an ultimate battle throughout the whole season. Below is a list given of Super Bowl Champions from the 1st season to the present along with the location.

List of Super Bowl Champions of all time:

Year Game Champion Location
2021 LV Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida
2020 LIV Kansas City Chiefs Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida
2019 LIII New England Patriots Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia
2018 LII Philadelphia Eagles U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minnesota
2017 LI New England Patriots NRG Stadium, Houston, Texas
2016 L Denver Broncos Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
2015 XLIX New England Patriots University of Phoenix, Glendale, AZ
2014 XLVIII Seattle Seahawks MetLife Stadium, NJ
2013 XLVII Baltimore Ravens New Orleans, LA
2012 XLVI New York Giants Indianapolis, IN
2011 XLV Green Bay Packers Dallas, TX
2010 XLIV New Orleans Saints Miami, FL
2009 XLIII Pittsburgh Steelers Tampa, FL
2008 XLII New York Giants Glendale, Ariz
2007 XLI Indianapolis Colts Miami, FL
2006 XL Pittsburgh Steelers Detroit, MI
2005 XXXIX New England Patriots Jacksonville, FL
2004 XXXVIII New England Patriots Houston, TX
2003 XXXVII Tampa Bay Buccaneers San Diego, CA
2002 XXXVI New England Patriots New Orleans, LA
2001 XXXV Baltimore Ravens Tampa, FL
2000 XXXIV St. Louis Rams Atlanta, GA
1999 XXXIII Denver Broncos Miami, FL
1998 XXXII Denver Broncos San Diego, CA
1997 XXXI Green Bay Packers New Orleans, LA
1996 XXX Dallas Cowboys Tempe, AZ
1995 XXIX San Francisco 49ers Miami, FL
1994 XXVIII Dallas Cowboys Atlanta, GA
1993 XXVII Dallas Cowboys Pasadena, CA
1992 XXVI Washington Redskins Minneapolis, MN
1991 XXV New York Giants Tampa, FL
1990 XXIV San Francisco 49ers New Orleans, LA
1989 XXIII San Francisco 49ers Miami, FL
1988 XXII Washington Redskins San Diego, CA
1987 XXI New York Giants Pasadena, CA
1986 XX Chicago Bears New Orleans, LA
1985 XIX San Francisco 49ers Stanford, CA
1984 XVIII LA Raiders Tampa, FL
1983 XVII Washington Redskins Pasadena, CA
1982 XVI San Francisco 49ers Pontiac, MI
1981 XV Oakland Raiders New Orleans, LA
1980 XIV Pittsburgh Steelers Pasadena, CA
1979 XIII Pittsburgh Steelers Miami, FL
1978 XII Dallas Cowboys New Orleans, LA
1977 XI Oakland Raiders Pasadena, CA
1976 X Pittsburgh Steelers Miami, FL
1975 IX Pittsburgh Steelers New Orleans, LA
1974 VIII Miami Dolphins Houston, TX
1973 VII Miami Dolphins Los Angeles, CA
1972 VI Dallas Cowboys New Orleans, LA
1971 V Baltimore Colts Miami, FL
1970 IV Kansas City Chiefs New Orleans, LA
1969 III New York Jets Miami, FL
1968 II Green Bay Packers Miami, FL
1967 I Green Bay Packers Los Angeles, CA


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *