UEFA Euro 2021 TV Rights (Worldwide)

UEFA Euro TV RightsUEFA European Championship is the grand stage of European continental football featuring the international teams. The upcoming event will be the 16th edition in the competition history. In fact, the competition was scheduled to take place during June and July, 2020. But the unfortunate outbreak of Corona virus forced the UEFA authority to shift the schedule to 2021. The tournament will start on June 11 and will come to the closure exactly a month later. In this content, we will list out all the TV channels across the planet which will broadcast the competition matches live in different countries.


Country or Region Broadcasting Sources
United Kingdom BBC, ITV
Belgium RTBF, VRT
Frannce TF1, F6, beIN SPORTS
Germany ARD, ZDF
Italy RAI, Sky Italia
Spain Mediaset Espana
Albania RTSH, SuperSport
Austria ORF
Andorra Mediaset Espana, TF1, F6
Armenia Armenia TV
Azerbaijan ITV, Idman Azerbaijan TV
Belarus Beleteleradio
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nova BH, Sport Klub
Bulgaria BNT, Nova
Croatia HRT, Sport Klub
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic CT
Denmark DR, NENT
Estonia ERR
Finland Yle
Georgia GPB
Greece ANT1, IPG
Hungary MTV
Iceland 365 Media
Ireland RTE
Israel Charlton
Kazakhstan Saran Media
Kosovo RTK, SuperSport
Latvia MTG
Lithuania LNK
Malta PBS
Moldova GMG
Montenegro Nova M, Sport Klub
Netherlands NOS
North Macedonia Sport Klub
Norway NRK, TV2
Poland TVP
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Pro TV
Russia Match TV, VGTRK, Previy Kanal
Serbia Sport Klub
San Marino RAI, Sky Italia
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia Sport Klub, Sport TV
Sweden SVT, TV4
Switzerland SRG, SSR
Turkey TRT
Ukraine Ukraiyna, Football 1/2/3

Asia and Pacific:

Country or Region Broadcasting Sources
Australia Optus Sport
Brunei Astro
Cambodia CBS
China CCTV, IQIYI, Migu, Shankai Sports
Fiji FBC
Hong Kong PCCW Media
Indian Sub-Continent Sony Pictures Networks
Indonesia IMG, MNC, Mola TV
Japan Wowow
Kyrgyzstan Saran
Macau TDM
Malaysia Astro
New Zealand SKY
Singapore Eleven Sports
Taiwan Eleven Sports
Tajikistan Saran
Turkmenistan Saran
Uzbekistan Uzreport TV
Vietnam VTV


Country or Region Broadcasting Sources
Bolivia Tigo Sports
Brazil Groupo Globo
Canada Bell Media, TVA Sports
Caribbean ESPN
Central America SKY
Mexico SKY
South America DirecTV
United States of America ABC, ESPN, Univision, TUDN

Middle East and Africa:

Country or Region Broadcasting Sources
Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen (MENA) beIN SPORTS
South Africa SuperSport
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal+, TVMS, StarTimes

Online Streaming Options in United States:

  • Viewers in US, who have TV subscription to ESPN and ABC, can catch the actions online via ESPN App and ABC App.
  • Even if someone doesn’t have TV subscription to the mentioned channels, they can still enjoy the actions through fuboTV (Standrad), AT&T TV Now (Plus), Sling (Orange), Hulu+ Live TV, YouTube TV. All the 5 streaming sources contain ESPN and ESPN2. However, ABC is available through 4 of them excluding Sling TV only.
  • Spanish language users can enjoy the matches in their favorite language through fubo TV. fuboTV’s Latino Plan provides both Univision and TUDN and charges only 29.99 US Dollar per month.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *