The College World Series is an annual baseball tournament which features 64 teams and determines the NCAA Division I College Baseball champions. The 2022 campaign will be 75th edition in the history. As usual, it will take place during the month of June. The tournament will start on June 17 and will run until June 27. Although the regular season is broadcasted across various networks including: beIN SPORTS, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, FS1, For Sports Regional Networks, Fox College Networks and more; the postseason World Series coverage is broadcast through ESPN Networks channels.

Men’s College World Series 2022 TV Schedule

Fixture Time Broadcasting TV Channels
2022 campaign fixture hasn’t been published yet
  • Opening Celebration Day of the 2022 campaign will be on Thursday June 16. First Day of Series will take place on the Friday, June 17 while the Final Championship Game will be played on Sunday, June 26 or Monday, June 27 (if necessary).
  • We will update the fixture along with each of those matches TV broadcasters right here as soon as those get published.

Coverage also can be streamed live through WatchESPN. While cord cutting services also give access to the live broadcasting channels. Thus, viewers can stream through: fuboTV, AT&T TV, Hulu+ Live TV, Sling TV (Orange or Combo) and YouTube TV.